Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Beneficiary List 2020 - Gujju Gk

03 February 2020

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Beneficiary List 2020

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Beneficiary List 2020

The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is a Government initiated the scheme in India which aims to offer affordable housing for the weaker sections. Launched on 25th June 2015, PMAY targets to construct 2 Crore homes for the urban poor by 31st March 2022 before the nation celebrates her 75th independence.

Eligibility Criteria for CLSS Scheme

Those applying for PMAY CLSS scheme which offers interest subsidy on home loans must meet the following criteria to qualify.

For LIG/EWS category

The beneficiary family must comprise husband, wife, unmarried daughters or unmarried sons.

The annual income of a household must be within Rs. 3 Lakh and Rs. 6 Lakh.

The property must be co-owned by a female member of the family.

This category is eligible to get an interest subsidy of 6.5%.

For MIG I & MIG II categories

Yearly income of the household must be between Rs. 6 Lakh and Rs. 12 Lakh for CLSS MIG I, and Rs. 12 and Rs. 18 Lakh for CLSS MIG II.

A female co-owner of the property is desirable.

In the case of an adult earning member, whether married or unmarried, it should be considered as a separate household.

Eligible candidates under MIG I can get a subsidy of 4% while those under MIG II can get a 3% subsidy.

1 comment:

  1. If you're trying to lose pounds then you absolutely need to get on this brand new tailor-made keto plan.

    To create this keto diet, licensed nutritionists, fitness couches, and professional chefs joined together to produce keto meal plans that are powerful, suitable, price-efficient, and delightful.

    Since their grand opening in early 2019, hundreds of clients have already remodeled their figure and health with the benefits a good keto plan can give.

    Speaking of benefits; in this link, you'll discover 8 scientifically-confirmed ones provided by the keto plan.